Education

Brexit Parliamentary vote on Tuesday. ECB on Thursday



Brexit Parliamentary vote on Tuesday. ECB on Thursday





















ECB meeting also on the schedule.Key events and releases

Monday

  • UK GDP, 4:30 AM ET.0930 GMT
  • UK manufacture production, 4:30 AM ET/0930 GMT

Tuesday

  • UK employment, 4:30 AM ET/0930 GMT
  • German ZEW economic sentiment, 5 AM ET/1000 GMT
  • US PPI, 8:30 AM ET/1330 GMT
  • UK Parliament Brexit vote

Wednesday

  • Aust Westpac consumer sentiment, 6:30 PM ET (Weds)/2330 GMT
  • US CPI, 8:30 AM ET/1330 GMT

Thursday

  • Swiss national Bank monetary policy decision, 3:30 AM ET/0830 GMT
  • SNB press conference, 4 AM ET/0900 GMT
  • ECB rate decision, 7:45 AM ET/1230 GMT
  • ECB press conference, 8:30 AM ET/1330 GMT

Friday

  • EU /manufacturing PMI, 3:15 AM ET/0815 GMT
  • German manufacturing PMI, 3:30 AM ET/0830 GMT
  • US retail sales, 8:30 AM ET/1330 GMT

ForexLive


Articles You May Like

Australian Dollar Bears Rule But May Not Turn Up Heat This Week
EUR/USD technical analysis: Euro is ending the week in the red against the Greenback, sub-1.1100 level
Nasdaq/S&P index tick to a new session highs.
US Dollar Index technical analysis: DXY ends the week above the 98.10 support
European equity close: DAX falls to lowest since March as technicals sour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *